Skip to main content
HomeCalendar of EventsMentorship Committee: Graduate Speed Dating Event

Calendar of Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Mentorship Committee: Graduate Speed Dating Event


Graduate Student “Speed Dating” online event
Hosted by the VASTA Mentorship Initiative


GRADUATE STUDENT “SPEED DATING” EVENT

SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 4TH, 12PM - 1 PM EST
9AM PST / 4PM GMT / worldtimebuddy.com
LOCATION: ZOOM

A space for graduate students to come together: we will cover life after grad school, job applications, academia, balancing grad responsibilities, and more.

Led by professors Matt Greenberg and Rina H. Gjoka (who met in grad school in 2018!).

Register for this zoom meeting: 
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEqcO6gqjkvEtCJ0s
Y4EAfSztxMrGNSBmbi#/registration


Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com

When:
Saturday, November 4, 2023, 9:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) (UTC-08:00)
Additional Info:
Event Contact(s):
Ursula Meyer
Category:
VASTA
Registration is not Required
Payment In Full In Advance Only