Skip to main content
HomeFinancial Oversight Committee
To modify this page, paste in the URL of the banner image. Get the banner image URL from clicking the clipboard icon in web graphics manager. Search for images in the "banner" category.

To modify the links on the right hand side, right click on the link and select "change link" from the popup context menu. The link will automatically format to have the arrow.

You may also use a submenu widget here instead of manual links.
To change the image in the gray row (beneath the text) right click on the image, and choose "change image" from the context menu.

All other text should be selected and retyped.
Background Image URL //

Michael J Barnes
Committee Chair

VASTA'S Financial Oversight Committee is designed to oversee VASTA's financial path and planning.

Committee Members:

Michael J Barnes, Chair

Lynn Watson - Investments Officer

William Ryder - Member at Large

Kristi Dana - Board Representative

Pamela Prather- President

Antonio Ocampo-Guzman - President Elect
Nancy Bos - Director of Operations

Jersten Seraile (non-voting)

Kate Webster (non-voting)

Gurkiran Kaur (non-voting)

Bryan Peyton (non-voting)