Skip to main content
HomeAwards & Grants Committee
To modify this page, paste in the URL of the banner image. Get the banner image URL from clicking the clipboard icon in web graphics manager. Search for images in the "banner" category.

To modify the links on the right hand side, right click on the link and select "change link" from the popup context menu. The link will automatically format to have the arrow.

You may also use a submenu widget here instead of manual links.
To change the image in the gray row (beneath the text) right click on the image, and choose "change image" from the context menu.

All other text should be selected and retyped.
Background Image URL //

Photo of Brianne Taylor
Brianne Taylor
Committee Chair

The purpose of the VASTA's Awards & Grants Committee is to distribute allocated funds from the endowment through awards, grants, and special projects.

Associate Committee Chair
Robin Aronson

Committee Members:

Melissa Reed
Lauren Roth
Abbey Toot